Mason Douglas – My Wild Heart


“Putting everything you love back into country music”. That’s what Mason Douglas set out to do on his debut album “My Wild Heart” featuring “Anything Can Happen”. Fans have become addicted to his distinguished diversity, some saying he sounds like Chris Isaak with his signature, falsettos; some saying Garth Brooks with his honesty and range; and others saying he’s “country music’s Rob Thomas”. A lot of Mason’s music drives the listener to understand that we are all presented with chance and challenge daily and we have to laugh a little, enjoy the time, and face any adversity at full force.

SKU: RUR-1055 Tags: ,


Song Title Time
  1.  My Wild Heart 3:51
  2.  Big Bad Wolf 4:14
  3.  People Fall In Love 3:26
  4.  Trabajo Manana (Fiesta Today) 4:47
  5.  Hesitate 4:32
  6.  Gettin’ Warmed Up 4:16
  7.  Anything Can Happen 5:06
  8.  Speak To Me 3:48
  9.  That’s A Life 4:11
10.  For The Girls 4:19
11.  Goodbye Woman 3:44